Past Winners (YOTY Alumni)


2018                Kymani Bledsoe

2017                Serena Mena

2016                Serena Mena

2015                Jacob Green

2014                Giovanni Marques

2013                Maeghan Gabriel

2012                Maeghan Gabriel

2011                Tyler Peck

2010                N/A

2009                Tiffany Faulkner

2008                Joaquin Campos

2007                Steven Aguirre

2006                Jesus Apodaca

2005                Christa Barber

2004                Audra Calkins

2003                Valerie Felder

2002                Lindsay Bonjour

2001                Thomas Lopez, III


Mission Statement

To inspire and enable all young people, to reach their full potential as productive, caring and responsible citizens.


BCG on Facebook

Upcoming Events

No events


  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  (520) 876-5437
  P.O. Box 10291Casa Grande, Arizona 85130

Keep in Touch



Employment Application